Address / driving directions
 

Meissner AG
Modell- und Werkzeugfabrik

Theodor-Meissner-Straße 4
D-35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau

Phone +49 06461 802-0
Telefax +49 06461 802-509

info@meissner.eu
www.meissner.eu





contact
     
     
   
 Contact us: 
     
  Name:    
  Company    
  Street    
  ZIP, Place    
  E-Mail    
     
       
     
         
organisation chart
Board of directors

President and CEO
Löffelholz, Tilman
(+49) 6461-802 508
Tilman.Loeffelholz@meissner.eu

Chief Financial Officer
Bück, Volker
(+49) 6461-802 500
Volker.Bueck@meissner.eu

Plant Management

Head of Planning / Engineering and Development
Koch, Stephan
(+49) 6461-802 140
Stephan.Koch@meissner.eu

Production Manager
Bassler, Matthias
(+49) 6461-802 130
Matthias.Bassler@meissner.eu

Key Account Management / Sales

Key Account Manager foundry tools
Bäcker, Markus
(+49) 6461-802 103
Markus.Baecker@meissner.eu

Bentele, Franz Georg
(+49) 6461-802 120
Franz.Bentele@meissner.eu

Gellert, Peter
(+49) 6461-802 111
Peter.Gellert@meissner.eu

Ha├čler, Pascal
(+49) 6461-802 211
Pascal.Hassler@meissner.eu

Pedure, Andreas
(+49) 6461-802 415
Andreas.Pedure@meissner.eu

Key Account Manager blow moulds
Schmidt, Jürgen
(+49) 6461-802 411
Juergen.Schmidt@meissner.eu

Eckhard, Tom
(+49) 6461-802 412
Tom.Eckhardt@meissner.eu

Key Account Manager car trim parts
Hein, Konstantin
(+49) 6461-802 421
Konstantin.Hein@meissner.eu

Paulus, Hartmut
(+49) 6461-802 145
Hartmut.Paulus@meissner.eu

Engineering

Head of quality and environmental management
Schuhmann, Frank
(+49) 6461-802 515
Frank.Schuhmann@meissner.eu

Head of quality assurance
Schmidt, Rainer
(+49) 6461-802 158
Rainer.Schmidt@meissner.eu

Administration

Head of human resources department
Schwedler, Andrea
(+49) 6461-802 540
Andrea.Schwedler@meissner.eu

Head of purchasing and materials logistic department
Schäfer, Wilfried
(+49) 6461-802 520
Wilfried.Schaefer@meissner.eu

Management assistance / secretariat
Heber, Loredana
(+49) 6461-802 508
Loredana.Heber@meissner.eu

Achenbach, Stephanie
(+49) 6461-802 507
Stephanie.Achenbach@meissner.eu

Return on Investment